Mahesh Babu One Songs Track List

Mahesh Babu One Songs Track List

Mahesh Babu stylish treat '1 - Nenokkadine' audio will be launched in a grand style at Shilpa Kala Vedika on December 19th. The  micro teaser is already creating waves and it's now the turn of rocking album composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Trendy compositions of DSP will ensure every taps their foot repeatedly every time they hear 'ONE' songs.

Here is the track list of the album... 

1. Who R U;
2. You are My Love;
3. O Sayonara Sayonara; 
4. Aww TuzoMogh Kortha; 
5. London Babu. 

The lucky people who have already heard the promo songs have been raving about the album and the unanimous opinion is that at least songs will be named as chartbusters. Most of the album is targetted at the Youth who play a key role  in the success of any movie. Notably, London Babu willn't allow the masses to sit in their seats.