99TV Exit Poll: MIM-TRS To Win Big In Hyd!

Mon Dec 10 2018 13:14:17 GMT+0530 (IST)

99TV Exit Poll offers a clear picture over the parties which will have the last laugh in Telangana Capital, Hyderabad. Out of the 15 Assembly Segments, MIM and TRS will be bagging 7 seats and 5 seats respectively. While BJP is likely to win 2 seats, Congress gonna settle for 1 seat.

Khairatabad - TRS Candidate Danam Nagendar to win with a huge majority

Jubilee Hills - TRS Candidate Maganti Gopinath could win over Congress candidate & PJR's Son Vishnu

Sanath Nagar - TRS Candidate Talasani might retain his seat

Secunderabad - TRS Candidate T Padma Rao Goud could bag this seat

Musheerabad - TRS Candidate Mutha Gopal is expected to win

Amberpet - BJP Senior Leader Kishan Reddy all set to score hat-trick

Goshamahal - BJP Candidate Raja Singh to retain his seat

Secunderabad Cantonment (SC) - Congress candidate Sarve Satyanarayana is likely to win here. Campaign that he could become Minister if Mahakutami wins played a key role.

MIM is all set to win 7 Seats (Chandrayangutta, Charminar, Yakutpura, Bahadurpura, Karwan, Nampally, Malakpet) in Hyderabad to continue its domination in the Telangana Capital.