Is This Really Intelligence Survey?

Sun Apr 14 2019 16:37:10 GMT+0530 (IST)

A Survey which is being protected as that of the prediction made by the Intelligence-wing is doing rounds now. According to it, YCP will be winning not less than 117 out of 175 seats.

There are people who rubbish it as the creation of YCP Sympathisers. Those who oppose it need to keep in mind that the prediction was made that YCP Key Leaders Roja, Avanthi Srinivas and Dharmana Prasad Rao will face defeat.

TDP is likely to win Visakha South, Visakha West and Visakha East. In Gajuwaka, Pawan Kalyan will emerge victorious. TDP is going to win Narsapuram, Eluru, Tanuku, Undi, Denduluru and Eluru.

YCP hawa can be seen in Srikakulam, East Godavari and Rayalaseema Districts. TDP will be winning Tadipatri, Puttaparthi, Penugonda, Hindupur, Kalyana Durgam, Anantapur Urban, Kuppam, Tenali, Guntur West, Chilakaluripeta, Nagari and Puthalapattu. Some people might differ with few predictions but there is a high possibility that it could turn out to be true.