TDP's 13 Constituencies: Shocking Results!

Tue Dec 11 2018 12:13:04 GMT+0530 (IST)

Telangana TDP contested in 13 Segments in the Assembly Polls 2018 by forming Mahakuami with Congress, TJS and CPI. Hardly, It left any impact even after contesting only in the constituencies where Settlers and Kamma Vote Bank is high in number.

In Kukatpally, Nandamuri Suhasini is trailing behind TRS Candidate Madhavaram Krishna Rao by 8,932 votes by the end of 5th Round.

In Serilingampally, Bhavya's Anand Prasad is trailing behind TRS Candidate by a margin of 12,250 votes at the end of 9th Round.

TRS is leading in Uppal, Rajendra Nagar, Sanathnagar, Maktal, Warangal West and Mahabubnagar constituencies. MIM is likely to bag Malakpet Segment.

TDP is leading only in Sathupally and Aswaraopet. In Ibrahimpatnam, There is a close contest between Congress rebel Malreddy Ranga Reddy and TRS Candidate.