Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

'Life Ante Itta Vundala' Lyrical: An Upbeat Party Number!

By:  Tupaki Desk   |   17 May 2022 1:22 PM GMT
Life Ante Itta Vundala Lyrical: An Upbeat Party Number!
Hit director Anil Ravipudi is all set to tickle the funny bones of the audience once again with his upcoming film 'F3'. This high-budget multi-starrer is a sequel to 'F2' which came out in 2019 and turned out to be a huge hit at the box office. The hilarious ride was enjoyed by the audience and they are now eagerly waiting for 'F3' which is all set to hit the screens on 27th May.

The theatrical trailer generated a very good response and it further increased the expectations on this massive project. Shirish is producing this much-awaited movie under the banner of Sri Venkateswara Creations with Dil Raju presenting it. As we know Venkatesh and Varun Tej are the main leads in this movie. While Tamannaah is paired opposite Venkatesh, Mehreen will be seen opposite Varun Tej. Sonal Chauhan will be seen in a key role in this hilarious family entertainer.

After releasing the trailer and a song, the makers have released the much-awaited special song featuring stunning beauty Pooja Hegde. The song is named 'Life Antey Itta Undala' where the dusky siren is seen shaking a leg alongside Venkatesh and Varun Tej. It is a foot-tapping party number composer by Rockstar Devi Sri Prasad. Pooja looked gorgeous in the song and set the floor on fire with her glamour while Venkatesh and Varun looked their stylish best. Raju Sundaram choreographed this song.

Lyrics by Kasarla Shyam explain how we need to live life 'King Size' and singers Rahul Sipligunj along with Geetha Madhuri brought high energy with their vocals. The song is going to sound even better with visuals and people cannot wait to see this one on the big screens.

Nata Kireeti Rajendra Prasad, Sunil, Ali, Raghu Babu and Vennela Kishore will appear in key roles. Sai Sriram cranks the camera, while Tammiraju is the editor. Harshith Reddy is the co-producer. Devi Sri Prasad is the music composer while AS Prakash is the editor.