Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

KCR Cabinet Expansion: 6 Leaders get lucky!

By:  Tupaki Desk   |   16 Dec 2014 3:38 AM GMT
KCR Cabinet Expansion: 6 Leaders get lucky!
Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao decided to induct about 6 leaders into his cabinet in his first cabinet expansion. The swearing-in ceremony will be held at Ra Bhawan at 11 AM on Tuesday.

Ministers Eetela and Harish Rao have been given the responsibility to calm down the cabinet berth anspirants. Even KCR himself has spoken to few key leaders who were disappointed for not getting an opportunity.

List of New Ministers in KCR Cabinet:

1) Tummala Nageswara Rao

2) Talasani Srinivas Yadav

3) Indrakaran Reddy

4) Jupalli Krishna Rao

5) C. Lakshma Reddy

6) Azmeera Chandulal