Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Pawan Kalyan Trailing In Gajuwaka

By:  Tupaki Desk   |   23 May 2019 4:31 AM GMT
Pawan Kalyan Trailing In Gajuwaka
Much to the shock of Jana Sainiks, Pawan Kalyan has been trailing in Gajuwaka ever since the counting of votes began on Thursday. This is one constituency where Jana Sena Chief is expected to emerge victorious by a huge margin. In contrast, The Actor-turned-Politician didn't have a good start. Of course, It's too early to predict the defeat of Powerstar in Gajuwaka as anything can happen by evening.

Tenali in Guntur District and Mummidivaram in East Godavari District are the only two constituencies where Jana Sena has been leading as of now. While Nadendla Manohar contested from Tenali, Pithani Balakrishna is the candidate of Mimmidivaram.

As of now, Jana Sena Party is leading in none of the Parliament Constituencies in AP. It would be a huge setback to the party if Lakshminarayana and Naga Babu faces defeat.

By 9.50 AM, YSR Congress is leading in 104 Assembly Constituencies. While TDP leads in 23 segments, Jana Sena settles for 2.

When it comes to MP Constituencies, YCP and TDP lead in 13 and 6 Seats respectively. Trends indicate Jagan Wave in 2019 Elections.