Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

End Of Suspense: Meet Chandrababu Naidu's Cabinet Members!

After recording a big win, the alliance in Andhra Pradesh is set to form the government

By:  Tupaki Desk   |   12 Jun 2024 4:07 AM GMT
End Of Suspense: Meet Chandrababu Naidus Cabinet Members!

After recording a big win, the alliance in Andhra Pradesh is set to form the government. The stage is set for the big occasion and TDP boss Chandrababu Naidu will take oath as the Chief Minister. The guest list was prepared already and the guests were invited for the swearing-in ceremony.

All eyes were on the cabinet to see who could make it as the three parties were in alliance. With three parties in force, the berth allocation should be made so that no issues take place. Putting an end to the long suspense, the Cabinet list was prepared and the list was released.

In total 25 people were given a chance in the Cabinet including Chandrababu as he will be the head. Janasena was given three Cabinet berths while BJp was given one berth. The remaining are from the TDP. It looks like the strength of the parties in terms of MLA count was considered.

Making the reports true Pawan Kalyan was taken into the cabinet and he was made the Deputy Chief Minister. He will be the sole Deputy and this is seen as a bid to give him good importance for all the work he did.

If we look at the Cabinet it is looking fresh and young. As many as 17 new faces were given spots including Pawan Kalyan and others. Nara Lokesh was also given a place in the cabinet. This is the second time Lokesh was inducted into the cabinet. Back in 2014, he was made a Cabinet Minister and he served as IT and Rural Development Minister.

Let us meet the new Cabinet of Andhra Pradesh:

Nara Chandrababu Naidu(Chief Minister)

Konidela Pawan Kalyan

Kinjarapu Achchennaidu

Kollu Ravindra

Nadendla Manohar

P. Narayana

Vangalapudi Anitha

Satyakumar Yadav

Nimmala Ramanaidu

NMD Farooq

Anam Ramanaraya Reddy

Payyavula Keshav

Anagani Sathyaprasad

Kolusu Parthasaradhi

Dola Balaveeranjaneyaswamy

Gottipati Ravi

Kandula Durgesh

Gummadi Sandhyarani

BC Janarthan Reddy

TG Bharat

S. Savithamma

Vasamshetty Subhash

Kondapalli Srinivas

Mandipalli Ram Prasad

Nara Lokesh