Cinemaa Awards Winners list - 2015

Sat Jul 25 2015 17:08:45 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)

CineMAA Awards was held in a grand manner in Hyderabad. The winners of the CineMAA for the year 2015 have been announced and  Allu Arjun's blockbuster Race gurram  has swept all the awards in major categories.

Allu Arjun has bagged best award for his performance in 'Race Gurram'. Samantha walked away with best actress award for her performance in 'Manam'.

Prince Mahesh has been given away Most Prominent Star Award and Jagapathi Babu was conferred the best villain award for 'Legend' movie.

Best Movie - Race Gurram

Jury Best Movie - Manam

Best Actor - Stylish Star Allu Arjun For Racegurram

Best Actor jury - Prince Mahesh Babu For Nenokkadine

Best Actress - Samantha For Manam

Best Jury Actress - Rakul Preet Singh For Loukyam

Best Villain - Jagapathi Babu For Legend

Best Director - Boyapati sreenu For Legend

Best Music Director - Anup Rubens For Manam

Best Editor - Gautham Raju

Best Fights - Ram Laksham For Manam

Best Actor in Prominent Role  - Mohan Babu For Rowdy

Best Comedian - Ali For Oka Laila Kosham

Best Male Debut - Sai Dharam Tej For Pilla nuvvu Leni Jivitham

Best Female Debut - Raasi Khanna For Uhalu Gusa Gusalade

Best Comic Actor - Sampoornesh Babu For Hrudaya Kaleyam

Special Music Award - Devi Sri Prasad For Nenokkadine

Exceptional performance - Nagarjuna For Manam

Life Time Achievement Award - Super Star Krishna