'Veyyinokka Song' Promo: A Foot Tapping Remix On The Way!

Tue Mar 14 2023 17:54:13 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)

After delivering two hits in the form of 'Dhamaka' and 'Waltair Veerayya' within a gap of a month, Mass Maharaj Ravi Teja is all set to thrill us 'Ravanasura' which will be coming out on 7th April. The teaser which came out a couple of weeks back got a very positive response from the audience. Prior to that, the makers released two songs named 'Ravanasura' Anthem and 'Pyaar Lona Paagal'. The third song is all set to be released on 15th March and it is titled 'Veyyinokka'.

The movie's unit released the promo of the song before coming up with the lyric video. This short video clip gives us an idea of how the song is going to be. It is a foot-tapping love track and Ravi Teja seems to have done some energetic dance moves in it. Megha Akash looks beautiful as ever in retro costumes.

Talented singer Anurag Kulkarni has given his vocals while the late Sirivennela Sitarama Sastry penned the lyrics. Harshavardhan Rameshwar is the music composer. This is a remix of the song from Venkatesh's 'Surya IPS' which came back in 1991. SP Balasubramanyam sang the original version while Ilayaraja composed the track. It is being used in 'Ravanasura' now and let us see how this remixed version is going to be.

The unique action thriller is being made grandly under Ravi Teja's RT Teamworks and Abhishek Nama's Abhishek Pictures. Sushanth is a part of this film and it has five female actors namely Anu Emmanual, Megha Akash, Faria Abdullah, Daksha Nagarkar and Pujitha Ponnada. The female leads will have a crucial role to play in this movie while Ravi Teja will be seen as a lawyer for the first time. Srikanth Vissa who's associated with a few exciting projects as a writer has penned a powerful and first-of-its-kind story for the movie.

Harshavardhan Rameswar and Bheems together provide music for the film, while Vijay Kartik Kannan handles the cinematography and Srikanth is the editor. The rest of the cast includes noted actors like Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Sampath Raj, Nitin Mehta (Akhanda fame), Satya, Jaya Prakash and others. The movie is releasing on 7th April.