Dasari Arun Kumar thanks CM Jagan over TTD trust appointment

Thu Sep 16 2021 17:17:49 GMT+0530 (IST)

The Andhra Pradesh government had announced the members of the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD) trust. The new trust consists of 25 members across the fields. The state government had increased the cap of the invitees too this time.

As many as 14 people from the home state Telangana were taken into the newly appointed trust, while the fellow Telugu state Telangana sees four people from the state in the trust. Tamil Nadu(3), Karnataka(2), West Bengal(1), and Maharashtra(1) were also given a chance.

While the list is awaited, sources close to the government say that My Home Group Jupalli Rameshwar Rao, Hetero's Parthasarathy Reddy, Muramsetti Ramulu, Vemireddy Prashanti Reddy, Rajesh Sharma, and Srinivasan were given a chance to serve the trust for another time.

One Sourabh who stays in Kolkata, Shiv Sena's Milind, MSS Labs Manne Jeevan Reddy, Maruthi, Ex-Minister from Puducherry Malladi Krishna Rao, Pokala Ashok Kumar are others are said to be in a new trust body.

Industrialist-turned-producer Dasari Kiran Kumar who was mentioned in the trust body as a special invitee was elated to hear the news. To show his gratitude to the YSRCP chief, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, Dasari Kiran Kumar thanked him.

Besides the Chief Minister, Dasari Kiran Kumar also thanked serving Chairman of the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD) YV Subbareddy, Machilipatnam MP Vallabhaneni Balasouri for giving him the golden chance to serve the deity.