GSK Appointed As AP Govt Chief Whip

Sat Jun 08 2019 10:58:52 GMT+0530 (IST)

YS Jaganmohan Reddy appointed MLA Gadikota Srikanth Reddy as the Chief Whip of the State Government. He is currently representing Rayachoti Assembly Constituency.

Srikanth Reddy is known to be one of the most loyal leaders to YS Jagan. Someone like him truly deserves such a respectable position in the YCP Government.

Actually, Srikanth Reddy was supposed to receive Ministerial Berth. YCP Chief couldn't accommodate him due to the caste equations.

On the other hand, Kolusu Parthasarathy, Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy, Dadisetty Raja, Budi Muthyala Naidu and Korumutla Srinivasulu have been appointed as Whips.