India TV-CNX Opinion Poll: YCP - 18, TDP - 7!

Sat Apr 06 2019 19:33:43 GMT+0530 (IST)

YSR Congress Party continues to have a clear upper hand over Ruling TDP in Andhra Pradesh in all the Pre-Poll Surveys/Opinion Polls.

As per the latest Survey conducted by India TV-CNX, YSR Congress-led by YS Jaganmohan Reddy will be winning as many as 18 MP Seats. Which means, Main Opposition will be winning 10 seats more than its tally in 2014.

TDP, on the other hand, will be restricted to 7 MP Seats. Way back in 2014, Chandrababu Naidu's Party managed to win 15 MP Seats. And it's ally BJP won 2 more MP Seats.

Shocking of all is the failure of Jana Sena Party in winning at least a single parliament seat in Andhra Pradesh. Political Analysts predicted Jana Sena have good chances in Visakha, Amalapuram, Narsapuram, Kakinada and Rajahmundry Lok Sabha Segments. Unfortunately, Jana Sena Party seems to have paid the price for not having either money or muscle power. What will be the future of Jana Sena if this prediction turns out to be true?