Majority Of AP Minister Trailing

Thu May 23 2019 12:12:30 GMT+0530 (IST)

2019 Election Results are a rude shock for most of the TDP Ministers as they were trailing after the initial few rounds of counting. This include Nara Lokesh, Narayana, Ayyanna Patrudu, Ganta Srinivas Rao, Kala Venkat Rao, Akhila Priya, Amarnath Reddy, Nimmakayala Chinna Rajappa, Ananda Babu, Kollu Ravindra and Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy.

For now, Only Devineni Uma (Mylavaram), Prathipati Pulla Rao (Chilakaluripeta) and Jawahar (Tiruvuru) are leading in their respective constituencies.   

The results of 2019 Elections will be a nightmare for TDP Leadership, Leaders, Cadre and Supporters. They mayn't be able to recover from this deadly shock anytime soon.

More than anything else, Chandrababu Naidu is going to really regret fielding Nara Lokesh in Mangalagiri if his Son faces defeat. It's going to be a costly mistake for sure!