TDP Office From Parliament Shifted

Sat Feb 01 2020 16:49:49 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)

As the latest development, the party office of the ruling YSRCP replaces the Opposition TDP in the Parliament. Going with the MP count YSRCP was given 5th room at the ground level which was earlier occupied by the TDP party.

As the MP count of the TDP is only three, they were given the 118 room which is on the third floor. The room shift came after YSRCP MP Vijayasai Reddy writing a letter to the Speaker as the TDP is not shifting to the room which was allotted to them.