In Talk: Quadruple Fight For Visakha MP Seat!

Thu Mar 21 2019 21:52:09 GMT+0530 (IST)

All the focus is on Visakha Parliament Constituency at the moment with all the political parties treating this seat as a matter of prestige. Until now, There was only talk about triangular fight here. With the unexpected entry of Purandeswari, A quadruple clash looks inevitable. Yes, BJP Leadership fielded NTR's Daughter in Visakha Lok Sabha Constituency.

Jana Sena Party preferred former CBI JD Lakshminarayana as its Candidate for Visakha Lok Sabha Segment. Pawan Kalyan contesting from Gajuwaka will be an added advantage for this IPS Officer.

YSR Congress fielded realtor-cum-producer MVV Satyanarayana in Visakha Lok Sabha Constituency. Strong Cadre Base of YCP makes him a key player.

TDP is yet to finalise MP Candidate for Visakha. Will it be Balakrishna's Son Sri Bharath or Sabbam Hari or Somebody Else?

Purandeswari served as Visakha MP from 2009 to 2014. But, BJP in 2014 is different from BJP in 2019 especially in AP. She will have to win the seat with her own capabilities instead of relying on the party.